我们的人类

我们人类对异国情调小猫的热情都始于四个字母 BLUE。爱上 purty Blue,一只有着最可爱的卷曲耳朵的纯种蓝色高原猞猁!  Blue 的可爱个性,就像小猫身上的狗一样可爱的毛皮,真是令人难以置信。  Blue 成为最好的朋友和最好的异国情调伴侣,陪伴 Michelle 度过漫长的在家学习和工作, 通过她自己的怀孕、快餐店得来速犯罪伙伴以及通过蓝色宠物疗法传播爱 许多 这些年来。  

 

自从异国情调的同伴加入家庭以来,与朋友和家人的时光从未如此 生活。在亲人的支持下,Purrfect Lynx 小猫是 在他们学习吃固体食物、喝水和用多指爪进行垃圾训练的神奇任务时,在他们的发育阶段得到照顾和照顾!  

异国情调的猫科动物陪伴和 Purrfect Lynx 的开始始于 2015 年。我们的人类共享 我们 Purrfect Lynx 带给年轻人和老年人的兴奋 用忠诚的陪伴和爱我们聪明的小猫分享让他们的日子更美好。

关于图片 Michelle & Porsha 喵喵叫和 分享她的一岁生日!自从波莎奇迹诞生的故事以来,两人一直有着特殊的联系。具有挑战性的开始 Porsha 进入了这个世界,她教给他们的许多东西给了这个家庭,还有许多其他人为了遇见传奇的 Porsha Blue Mittens 而成为毛皮团子!

7 “问动物,它们会教你;问天上的鸟,它们会告诉你; 

10  万物的生命和全人类的气息都在他手中。”——约伯记 12:7, 10 NIV

Our Human's

Our Human's passion for exotic kitties all started with four letters BLUE. Falling in love with purty Blue a purebred blue highland lynx with the cutest curled ears! Blue's loving personality a cuddly fur-end simply like a dog in a kitties body was truly incredible.  Blue became a best friend and the best exotic companion keeping Michelle company through long days studying & working from home, through her own pregnancy, fast food drive-thru partner in crime and spreading love through Blue pet therapy to many over the years.  

 

Times with friends and family have never been the same since the exotic companions joined the family's life. Purrfect Lynx kittens with the support of loved ones are held and cared for through their stages of development as they learn to eat solid food, drink water and the magical task of litter training with polydactyl paws! 

Exotic feline companionship and the start of Purrfect Lynx began in 2015. Our humans share the excitement us Purrfect Lynx bring to those young and elderly to make their day brighter with the loyal companionship and love us intelligent kitties share.

About Pic Michelle & Porsha meowdeling and sharing her 1st birthday! The two have always shared a special bond since Porsha's miracle birth story. With a challenging start Porsha entered the world and has been a blessing to the family with the many things she has taught them and so many others who have been fur-tuante to meet legendary Porsha Blue Mittens!

7“Ask the animals, and they will teach you, or the birds in the sky, and they will tell you; 

10 In his hand is the life of every creature and the breath of all mankind". - Job 12: 7, 10 NIV

Registered REFR © Breeder

Proud to be Cat Kingpin Certified

© 2020 by Purrfect Lynx

CK-Certified-Breeder-Badge

Subscribe 4 Advice & Kittens Available

416-455-1357

purrfectlynx@gmail.com

Stouffville, ON

Just North of Toronto

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram